The day after.

Yesterday I went to a big party at the senter where I worked and it was fantastic, and I am hungover as f***, but the night was so worth it. I met Stian Blipp, a Norwegian celebrity who was really nice (and super cute i may say). After the party i went to a few pubs in town with a friend, it was super fun but really crowded, I got hit on by a few guys which was weird as they where a lot older than me, almost the same age as my mom. After a few hours i started wandering home, talked to the cops when I found a girl passed out on the streets and then ended up being picked up by a friend who drove me to tom’s place, where i blacked out the moment I hit the bed. SUCH AN AMAZING NIGHT, might not sound like it but it was.

I woke up at 2pm, with a bad migraine and my body shaking from all the alcohol, i just lay in bed desperate for coffee but not wanting to move or wanting to exist. I had a huge craving for a burger and cola but since I used up all my money on alcohol yesterday, but still worth it! Now I just need to relax, maybe clean some clothes and tidy up a bit.

See you later!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

