Cappuccino

I have turned 22 but I don’t feel any different. On my birthday i felt sad, I felt weird and uncomfortable. I still feel that way. But at the same time I don’t know what I feel these days, I just like go to work, and sleep afterwords, I have no idea what i am doing these days with my life, but at least i’m trying.

Today I worked from 09:00- 15:00, and after a long/short day of being mad at my fringe I got a drop in appointment at H2 hairdresser, and it felt amazing! It is truly amazing what a trim can do. When I got home I colored my hair but failed but i’m still kind of satisfied, it looks healthier. Then I cleaned the bathroom and toilet and sat down and watched “Eat, Pray, Love” Such a lovely movie! All I need to do now is clean my room(it looks like shit) eat something as i am starting to shake and read a book. And probably make brownies.

Oh! And I also managed to draw in my cappucino today and I am so happy about it!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I got a new coat and i love it! I feel like little red riding hood in it.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I got a new coffe mug for my birthday and bought new books with the money i got.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

A good night photo of me looking weirdly awake considering how tired I really am. Have a nice evening everyone!

  • Margit

Leave a Reply

