Chicago

Hi! I’ve spent my last week in Chicago. I decided to be a little bit spontaneous, since I’m looking for a place to study and Chicago is on the top of my list. I’m so happy I did this, I love this city.

SONY DSC

I spent most of my time just walking around; I enjoyed it so much, ever since I moved to America I would have do drive to get around anywhere.

chicagostreet

Other than that I went two times to the art institute of chicago; where I got to see Vincent Van Gogh, picasso, Mattise, Monet and so much more. This was so overwhelming and huge for me, it made me so emotional and I was feeling so honored. I also discovered new pieces I haven’t seen before, I could honesly just live there.

I was also asked to do a pose for subway. I spent some time at the shedd aquarium, the zoo, navy pier and Willis tower. The rest of my days consited of walking, eating and drinking tea.

-Ida

Leave a Reply

