Gingerbread Latte

Today I woke up with a migraine and had to call in sick for work, I slept until 5pm before i got up, got dressed and got out to get some fresh (ice cold) air. I went to the library and looked for books to read but couldn’t find any of my interests this time so I went to the bookshop, found a lot of books but figured that since it’s my birthday soon I can wish for books or a gift card for books. Then I went to monki and bought a few sweaters, there is a huge sale so everything is crazy cheap. Now I am sitting at Starbucks and have been sitting here for 3 hours, writing email, looking up stuff online, looking for new extensions, etc. Sitting in a cafe drinking coffee, feeling the atmosphere, and relaxing it gives me so much inspiration and i get so much more done. So i am thinking about making this a Sunday thing, where i go to Starbucks or an other cafe, sit down and drink coffee and write on this blog and my other blog and to other stuff that needs to be done.

 

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

-Margit

Leave a Reply

