Good morning!

I woke up early due to my exited mind, I have this feeling something exiting is going to happen soon (I hope I’m right, maybe I just had a delusional dream again). Anyways, today I’m going to do a bunch of homework, then have a friend over later for a cup of tea and discussions about future education.

IMG_2117

Breakfast from yesterday. At the moment I’m listening to ”Dean Martin- think about me” and laying in bed not quite ready to start the day just yet. There’s this magic about mornings for me, where I feel at ease, when I can get mentally ready to start the day. It sets my life in pause-mode, and I don’t have to rush anything. I will enjoy the rest of my day and make myself some fancy breakfast.

IMG_2104

-Ida

Leave a Reply

