The new year.

It is now 2016, how did the time go so fast? I still feel like it was yesterday that I was sitting alone in my window, watching the fireworks while crying and getting drunk alone, only wishing my self a happy new year, but it’s already a year ago. Why does time fly so much faster when you get older? It’s a big and horrible reminder of how short life is… I don’t know what i want to do this year, what i want to do with my life, I feel so stuck and trapped. What am i supposed to do, how am i supposed to feel, where am i supposed to be? There are so many questions, so many feelings, so much confusion. But! this year I will try, I will try to make it a good year, I will work hard, laugh a lot, feel good about my self, help my friends be a good person and a good friend. This is the time for a new start. The beginning of a new life.

 

received_586918254793280

received_586933894791716

(sorry for crappy mobile quality)

-Margit

 

Leave a Reply

