The big one

Hello folks! New year new blog! This year has been so hard and I am so glad that it is finally over and that i now have a new start and a new possibility to change my life and how i am living. This Christmas i lived in my pajamas and slept so much! I’ve been so exhausted this year with relationships problems, bad economy, sickness, mental issues, medication, work issues etc… So this Christmas break was desperately needed, even though my body was not quite so happy about all the food and chocolate I managed to press down. At the end I took a long super hot bath with tons of hair and body care and then just laid on the couch all night, then i woke up, went to the cinema and then went home and slept the rest of the day. I feel almost ready to start working tomorrow, its a short day so it will go alright anyway.

Anyways, Next year will be a big change (i hope) where things hopefully will start to go my way and not against me!

 

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

-Margit

Leave a Reply

